A good day (:

So I had a good day, two days back to be exact.

I finally met up with the long time OLD friend, more like a brother of mine. And a favour he did by helping me fly back something precious from Kentucky. As April has said, it even traveled from USA to Tokyo to Singapore and lastly Malaysia.

So much for being nice to me after what seems like a gazillion light years since I last seen him but he’s still the same, bullying me and all. The only way I can have my sweet revenge is by exploiting him, to the max! 😀
Which I didn’t, cause I am nice. (hear that, Mr. CIT?)

And it was dinner with the bunch again, managed to persuade Yee Hang back to hang out with us from Singapore and off we went to Modesto’s for Carbonara along with Christian, Shynee and Bryan. It was a good night, with a nice park to accompany us and loads of nonsense pictures taking as quoted by Christian.

*plays I’ve got a Feeling by Black Eyed Peas in the background*

~ by crispyroastedalmond on February 7, 2010.

One Response to “A good day (:”

  1. I cant believe that i actually i had a dream of 5 of you!
    miss you guys loads! 😦
    “I hate missing the fun with you guys!” *quoting yeehang*

Leave a comment