McTwist!

Now really, we all know about the epic flavour of McD ice cream that was removed ages ago, and it’s none other than the chocolate flavour.

I remember loving it and ordering everytime when I was younger, probably in primary school. Mummy used to buy either the chocolate flavour or the McTwist sundae cone for me. And when they removed it, it was such a waste but we settled for vanilla flavour still.

But the good news is they have it back now for a limited time at limited place! Really, is this like one of their research method, to survey around on the amount of people who’d buy this flavour in such ulu-fied areas, cause honestly there’s only 7 outlets in Msia that has it, SEVEN mind you! At the weirdest places you’d ever think about.

Fortunately, I was lucky enough to be able to be at one of the area yesterday! And seriously, it was bliss! Better than I had remembered, quote a friend. And I couldn’t agree more. Must take note to head back there again for another! (:

Ps: did you see my happy face? Hehehe

~ by crispyroastedalmond on November 6, 2010.

One Response to “McTwist!”

  1. wat r d 7 outlets

Leave a comment